Keyvisual Header

SAP S/4Hana Analyst PM - Plant Maintenance | SAP PM, S/4Hana | up to 120.000 € | Inhouse (mfd)

Our client is a global player in the chemical industry with numerous successful products. It offers its employees a great deal of creative freedom, an international, diverse working environment, and attractive compensation.

As SAP S/4 HANA Analyst PM you will support the migration to a SAP S/4 HANA environment in the area of Plant Maintenance.

Location:

Alternatively Antwerpen or Köln

Type of Contract:

Permanent position at our client; no staff leasing

Your Duties

  • As SAP S/4Hana Analyst PM - Plant Maintenance you will analyze and optimize existing business processes within the SAP PM / Plant Maintenance system in collaboration with the various business teams and the SAP team.
  • The goal is to implement SAP S/4 HANA in Plant Maintenance based on an existing SAP PM module.
  • In the run-up, the needs analysis of the business units is to be carried out and it is to be investigated which functions are to be implemented for the different stakeholders in in the area of plant operators and the maintenance teams.
  • Cross-functional coordination of process designs and implementation are also part of your tasks.
  • You will ensure test quality by creating and monitoring test concepts and promote collaboration across sites by actively sharing information.
  • Conduct training to ensure that business processes and the corresponding implementation in IT systems are understood.

Your profile

  • Completed studies in business administration, engineering or comparable qualification
  • At least 5 years of functional / technical knowledge in SAP PM - implementation in industrial and / or consulting companies
  • SAP S/4 HANA knowledge
  • In-depth knowledge of business process management in SAP - environment, including relevant experience in business process analysis and design
  • Experience in IT change management, including requirements analysis, feasibility studies, functional and technical specification design, pilot testing, operations management and project management
  • Experience in process industry, ideally plastics or chemical industry, with detailed knowledge in Plant Maintenance
  • Good English and German language skills, both written and spoken

Make your next career move and apply right here or send us your application including the reference number 20112, your desired salary, your willingness to travel and relocate via email (no cover letter required). We will treat your application as strictly confidential. We will never forward your personal data without your explicit consent to each individual case.

Info-Hexagon-Icon

Vesterling

With more than 25 years of experience, Vesterling is one of the leading international technology recruiting and human resources consulting firms. Our core services are recruiting of technical and functional experts up to technology executive search on board level, open training courses as well as tailor-made training programs for companies, career services and outplacement. Our consultants, themselves experts in IT and engineering, support you in all aspects of your career and help you select suitable positions.

Keyvisual Header

SAP PM Analyst - Plant Maintenance | SAP PM, S/4Hana | bis 140.000 € | Inhouse (mwd)

Unser Klient ist ein globaler Player in der Chemiebranche mit zahlreichen erfolgreichen Produkten. Seinen Mitarbeitern bietet er viel Gestaltungsfreiraum, ein internationales, diverses Arbeitsklima sowie attraktive Vergütungen.

Als SAP PM Analyst begleiten Sie die Migration in eine SAP S/4 HANA Umgebung im Bereich Plant Maintenance.

Ort:

Wahlweise Antwerpen oder Köln

Vertragsart:

Unbefristete Festanstellung durch unseren Klienten

Ihre Aufgaben

  • Als SAP PM Analyst - Plant Maintenance analysieren und optimieren Sie bestehenden Geschäftsprozesse innerhalb des SAP PM / Plant Maintenance Systems in Zusammenarbeit mit den verschiedenen Businessteams und dem SAP-Team.
  • Ziel ist es, SAP S/4 HANA im Bereich Plant Maintenance auf Basis eines vorhanden SAP PM Moduls einzuführen.
  • Im Vorfeld ist die Bedarfsanalyse der Business Einheiten durchzuführen und zu untersuchen, welche Funktionen für die unterschiedlichen Stakeholder in im Bereich der Anlagenbetreiber und der Wartungsteams umgesetzt werden sollen.
  • Auch die funktionsübergreifende Abstimmung von Prozessdesigns und -implementierung gehören zu Ihren Aufgaben.
  • Sie stellen die Testqualität durch Erstellung und Überwachung von Testkonzepten sicher und fördern die Zusammenarbeit über die Standorte hinweg durch aktiven Informationsaustausch.
  • Durchführung von Schulungen um sicherzustellen, dass Geschäftsprozesse und die entsprechende Umsetzung in IT-Systemen verstanden wurden.

Ihr Profil

  • Abgeschlossenes Studium in Betriebswirtschaft, Ingenieurwesen oder vergleichbare Qualifikation
  • Mindestens 5 Jahre funktionale / technische Kenntnisse in der SAP PM - Implementierung in Industrie- und / oder Beratungsunternehmen
  • SAP S/4 HANA Kenntnisse
  • Fundierte Kenntnisse im Management von Geschäftsprozessen im SAP - Umfeld, einschließlich einschlägiger Erfahrung in der Geschäftsprozessanalyse und -gestaltung
  • Erfahrung im IT-Änderungsmanagement, einschließlich Anforderungsanalyse, Machbarkeitsstudien, funktionaler und technischer Spezifikationsentwurf, Pilottests, Betriebsmanagement und Projektmanagement
  • Erfahrung in der Prozessindustrie, idealerweise Kunststoff- oder Chemieindustrie, mit detaillierten Kenntnissen in Plant Maintenance
  • Gute Englisch- und Deutschkenntnisse in Wort und Schrift

Machen Sie Ihren nächsten Karriereschritt und bewerben Sie sich gleich hier oder senden Sie uns Ihre vollständigen Bewerbungsunterlagen mit Angabe der Referenznummer 20112, Ihrer Gehaltsvorstellungen sowie ggf. Ihrer Reise- und Umzugsbereitschaft per E-Mail (Ein Anschreiben ist nicht erforderlich). Ihren Wunsch nach Diskretion erfüllen wir mit äußerster Sorgfalt. Ihre Daten werden von uns niemals ohne Ihre explizite Zustimmung für jeden Einzelfall weitergeleitet.

Info-Hexagon-Icon

Vesterling

Vesterling ist seit über 25 Jahren einer der führenden Personaldienstleister im Bereich Technologie. Schwerpunkte der Tätigkeit sind das Recruiting von Experten bis hin zum Executive Search auf Vorstandsebene, die Durchführung von offenen und für Firmen maßgeschneiderten Trainings, Career Services sowie das Outplacement. Unsere Consultants, selbst erfahrene Diplom-Informatiker und Diplom-Ingenieure, beraten Sie in allen Karrierefragen und unterstützen Sie bei der Auswahl geeigneter Positionen.