Keyvisual Header

Senior Inhouse Consultant SAP QM | SAP S/4HANA | 50% Home-Office possible (mfd)

Our client stands for innovative and individual technical solutions, technological perfection, competent advice and reliable service worldwide. For more than 150 years, the company has been setting standards in its industrial segment.

Be part of a journey towards S/4HANA within a cutting-edge SAP landscape: Ariba, C/4HANA, Service Cloud, FSM, Rise.

Location:

Alternatively Ambilly, Wetzlar or Lörrach

Type of Contract:

Permanent position at our client; no staff leasing

Your Duties

  • As Senior Inhouse Consultant SAP QM you analyze and optimize processes in production including rollout planning.
  • You are responsible for customizing and master data settings in SAP QM.
  • In doing so, you work with internal and external project members and participate in global implementation projects.
  • You ensure a practice-oriented knowledge enhancement in the area of SAP S/4HANA.
  • You create documentation and training materials for key users, end users and support.

Your profile

  • Several years of professional experience in customizing SAP QM
  • Understanding of manufacturing and engineering processes
  • Fluent English required
  • German language skills desired

Make your next career move and apply right here or send us your application including the reference number 19784, your desired salary, your willingness to travel and relocate via email (no cover letter required). We will treat your application as strictly confidential. We will never forward your personal data without your explicit consent to each individual case.

Info-Hexagon-Icon

Vesterling

With more than 25 years of experience, Vesterling is one of the leading international technology recruiting and human resources consulting firms. Our core services are recruiting of technical and functional experts up to technology executive search on board level, open training courses as well as tailor-made training programs for companies, career services and outplacement. Our consultants, themselves experts in IT and engineering, support you in all aspects of your career and help you select suitable positions.

Keyvisual Header

SAP MM Ariba Inhouse Consultant | SAP S/4HANA | 50 % Home-Office möglich (mwd)

Unser Klient steht weltweit für innovative und individuelle technische Lösungen, für technologische Perfektion, kompetente Beratung und zuverlässigen Service. Seit mehr als 150 Jahren setzt das Unternehmen Standards in seinem industriellen Segment.

Werden Sie Teil einer Reise Richtung S/4HANA innerhalb einer topmodernen SAP-Landschaft: Ariba, C/4HANA, Service Cloud, FSM, Rise.

Ort:

Wahlweise Wetzlar (Home Office bis 40%), Lörrach (Home Office bis 40%) oder Ambilly (Home Office bis 40%)

Vertragsart:

Unbefristete Festanstellung durch unseren Klienten

Ihre Aufgaben

  • Als SAP MM Ariba Inhouse Consultant analysieren und optimieren Sie Prozesse in der Logistik und machen auch die Rolloutplanung.
  • Sie verantworten das Customizing und Stammdateneinstellungen in SAP MM / Ariba.
  • Dabei arbeiten Sie mit internen und externen Projektmitgliedern und nehmen an globalen Implementierungsprojekten teil.
  • Sie gewährleisten eine praxisorientierte Wissenserweiterung im Bereich SAP S/4HANA.
  • Sie erstellen Dokumentationen und Schulungsunterlagen für Key User, Endanwender und den Support.

Ihr Profil

  • Mehrjährige Berufserfahrung im Customizing von SAP MM und/oder Ariba
  • Verständnis für Fertigungs- und Engineering-Prozesse
  • Fließende Deutsche und Englischkenntnisse sind erforderlich

Machen Sie Ihren nächsten Karriereschritt und bewerben Sie sich gleich hier oder senden Sie uns Ihre vollständigen Bewerbungsunterlagen mit Angabe der Referenznummer 19784, Ihrer Gehaltsvorstellungen sowie ggf. Ihrer Reise- und Umzugsbereitschaft per E-Mail (Ein Anschreiben ist nicht erforderlich). Ihren Wunsch nach Diskretion erfüllen wir mit äußerster Sorgfalt. Ihre Daten werden von uns niemals ohne Ihre explizite Zustimmung für jeden Einzelfall weitergeleitet.

Info-Hexagon-Icon

Vesterling

Vesterling ist seit über 25 Jahren einer der führenden Personaldienstleister im Bereich Technologie. Schwerpunkte der Tätigkeit sind das Recruiting von Experten bis hin zum Executive Search auf Vorstandsebene, die Durchführung von offenen und für Firmen maßgeschneiderten Trainings, Career Services sowie das Outplacement. Unsere Consultants, selbst erfahrene Diplom-Informatiker und Diplom-Ingenieure, beraten Sie in allen Karrierefragen und unterstützen Sie bei der Auswahl geeigneter Positionen.