Keyvisual Header

Enterprise Architect | Application Management, EAM, TOGAF | up to 110.000 € | up to 60% H.O. (mfd)

Our client is a mechanical engineering company and market leader in its segment. It owns and runs production facilities in many European countries, but also in America and the Far East. It is represented in important markets all over the world by its own subsidiaries or sales partners, so that it is represented in all focal points of its market. In recent years, the company has increased its sales and earnings and, with innovative developments, increased sales of its products especially in the Asian and American markets.

Exciting challenge in Enterprise Application Management with a global market leader!

Location:

München

Type of Contract:

Permanent position at our client; no staff leasing

Your Duties

  • As Enterprise Architect, you will focus on applications and its interfaces, analyzing and evaluating them.
  • You will develop target images in coordination with IT and business departments.
  • You will define and implement processes to support a transparent and managed application landscape.
  • You will derive recommendations for action to modernize the application landscape.
  • You will create roadmaps and ensure its implementation.
  • You will provide technical and strategic advice to IT management regarding upcoming projects.

Your profile

  • At least 3 years of professional experience in Enterprise Architecture or IT Architecture
  • Experience in Enterprise Architecture Management (EAM) incl. design and implementation of related system modules (e.g. SAP, CRM, Online Portals ...)
  • Knowledge of relevant architecture frameworks (e.g. TOGAF)
  • Experience in project management
  • Good written and spoken English, German language skills are secondary

Make your next career move and apply right here or send us your application including the reference number 20311, your desired salary, your willingness to travel and relocate via email (no cover letter required). We will treat your application as strictly confidential. We will never forward your personal data without your explicit consent to each individual case.

Info-Hexagon-Icon

Vesterling

With more than 25 years of experience, Vesterling is one of the leading international technology recruiting and human resources consulting firms. Our core services are recruiting of technical and functional experts up to technology executive search on board level, open training courses as well as tailor-made training programs for companies, career services and outplacement. Our consultants, themselves experts in IT and engineering, support you in all aspects of your career and help you select suitable positions.

Keyvisual Header

Enterprise Architekt | Anwendungsarchitektur, EAM, TOGAF | bis 110.000€ | bis 60% Home-Office (mwd)

Unser Klient ist ein Maschinenbaukonzern, der Marktführer in seiner Sparte ist. In vielen Ländern Europas, aber auch in Amerika und in Fernost hat er eigene Produktionsstätten. Er ist in wichtigen Märkten in aller Welt über eigene Niederlassungen oder Vertriebspartner vertreten, so dass er an allen wichtigen Brennpunkten seines Marktes präsent ist. Das Unternehmen hat in den vergangenen Jahren Umsatz und Ertrag gesteigert und mit innovativen Entwicklungen Absatzsteigerungen der Produkte im asiatischen und amerikanischen Markt erreicht.

Spannende Aufgabe im Enterprise Application Management bei einem Weltmarktführer!

Ort:

München

Vertragsart:

Unbefristete Festanstellung durch unseren Klienten

Ihre Aufgaben

  • Als Enterprise Architekt fokussieren Sie sich auf die Anwendungsebene und deren Schnittstellen, sie analysieren und bewerten diese.
  • Sie erarbeiten Zielbilder in Abstimmung mit IT und Fachabteilungen.
  • Sie definieren und implementieren Prozesse zur Unterstützung im Rahmen einer transparenten und gemanagten Anwendungslandschaft.
  • Sie leiten Handlungsempfehlungen zur Modernisierung der Anwendungslandschaft ab.
  • Sie erstellen eine Roadmap, stimmen diese ab und sorgen für deren Umsetzung.
  • Sie beraten das IT Management technisch und strategisch bezüglich bevorstehender Projekte.

Ihr Profil

  • Mindestens 3 Jahre Berufserfahrung in den Bereich Enterprise Architektur oder IT Architektur
  • Erfahrungen im Enterprise Architecture Management (EAM) inkl. Konzeption und Implementierung zugehöriger Systembausteine (z.B. SAP, CRM, Online Portale ...)
  • Kenntnisse in einem relevanten Architekturframework (z. B. TOGAF)
  • Erfahrungen im Projektmanagement
  • Gute Englischkenntnisse in Wort und Schrift, Deutschkenntnisse sind zweitrangig

Machen Sie Ihren nächsten Karriereschritt und bewerben Sie sich gleich hier oder senden Sie uns Ihre vollständigen Bewerbungsunterlagen mit Angabe der Referenznummer 20311, Ihrer Gehaltsvorstellungen sowie ggf. Ihrer Reise- und Umzugsbereitschaft per E-Mail (Ein Anschreiben ist nicht erforderlich). Ihren Wunsch nach Diskretion erfüllen wir mit äußerster Sorgfalt. Ihre Daten werden von uns niemals ohne Ihre explizite Zustimmung für jeden Einzelfall weitergeleitet.

Info-Hexagon-Icon

Vesterling

Vesterling ist seit über 25 Jahren einer der führenden Personaldienstleister im Bereich Technologie. Schwerpunkte der Tätigkeit sind das Recruiting von Experten bis hin zum Executive Search auf Vorstandsebene, die Durchführung von offenen und für Firmen maßgeschneiderten Trainings, Career Services sowie das Outplacement. Unsere Consultants, selbst erfahrene Diplom-Informatiker und Diplom-Ingenieure, beraten Sie in allen Karrierefragen und unterstützen Sie bei der Auswahl geeigneter Positionen.