Keyvisual Header

Inhouse Consultant SAP FI/CO | Customizing, Test and Project Management | 60% Home Office (mfd)

Our client is a mechanical engineering company and market leader in its segment. It owns and runs production facilities in many European countries, but also in America and the Far East. It is represented in important markets all over the world by its own subsidiaries or sales partners, so that it is represented in all focal points of its market. In recent years, the company has increased its sales and earnings and, with innovative developments, increased sales of its products especially in the Asian and American markets.

In agile projects, you will provide consulting on SAP Finance, perform customzing, and coordinate testing. You contribute to the continuous process improvement.

Location:

Alternatively München or Lisboa

Type of Contract:

Permanent position at our client; no staff leasing

Your Duties

  • As Inhouse Consultant SAP FI/CO you will manage agile projects in the SAP Finance area, perform customizing and coordinate testing.
  • You will be responsible for the continuous improvement of processes and their mapping in the SAP system.
  • You will be the interface between IT and the business departments.
  • You will support IT operations in incident and problem management.
  • You will be involved in international rollout projects.

Your profile

  • At least 3 years of professional experience in implementing of SAP FI/CO, including customizing and testing.
  • Good knowledge of Profit Center Accounting (PCA) and New General Ledger (New GL)
  • Knowledge of processes in the areas of Finance and ideally Manufacturing
  • Experience with S/4HANA is desirable
  • Experience in agile project management is an advantage
  • Good knowledge of English

Make your next career move and apply right here or send us your application including the reference number 20245, your desired salary, your willingness to travel and relocate via email (no cover letter required). We will treat your application as strictly confidential. We will never forward your personal data without your explicit consent to each individual case.

Info-Hexagon-Icon

Vesterling

With more than 25 years of experience, Vesterling is one of the leading international technology recruiting and human resources consulting firms. Our core services are recruiting of technical and functional experts up to technology executive search on board level, open training courses as well as tailor-made training programs for companies, career services and outplacement. Our consultants, themselves experts in IT and engineering, support you in all aspects of your career and help you select suitable positions.

Keyvisual Header

Inhouse Consultant SAP FI/CO | Customizing, Test- und Projektmanagement | bis 60% Home Office (mwd)

Unser Klient ist ein Maschinenbaukonzern, der Marktführer in seiner Sparte ist. In vielen Ländern Europas, aber auch in Amerika und in Fernost hat er eigene Produktionsstätten. Er ist in wichtigen Märkten in aller Welt über eigene Niederlassungen oder Vertriebspartner vertreten, so dass er an allen wichtigen Brennpunkten seines Marktes präsent ist. Das Unternehmen hat in den vergangenen Jahren Umsatz und Ertrag gesteigert und mit innovativen Entwicklungen Absatzsteigerungen der Produkte im asiatischen und amerikanischen Markt erreicht.

In agilen Projekten beraten Sie zu SAP Finance, führten das Customzing durch und koordinieren die Tests. Sie bringen sich in die kontinuierliche Prozessverbesserung ein.

Ort:

Wahlweise München oder Lisboa

Vertragsart:

Unbefristete Festanstellung durch unseren Klienten

Ihre Aufgaben

  • Als Inhouse Consultant SAP FI/CO managen Sie agile Projekte im SAP Finance Bereich, führen das Customizing durch und koordinieren die Tests.
  • Sie verantworten die kontinuierliche Verbesserung von Prozessen und deren Abbildung im SAP System.
  • Sie bilden die Schnittstelle von der IT zu den Fachbereichen.
  • Sie unterstützen den IT-Betrieb beim Incident- und Problem Management.
  • Sie arbeiten in internationalen Rollout-Projekten mit.

Ihr Profil

  • Mindestens 3 Jahre Berufserfahrung in der Implementierung von SAP FI/CO, inklusive Customizing und Test
  • Gute Kenntnisse des Profit Center Accountings (PCA) und des New General Ledger (New GL)
  • Kenntnisse der Prozesse in der Bereichen Finance und idealerweise Manufacturing
  • Erfahrungen mit S/4HANA sind wünschenswert
  • Erfahrungen im agilen Projektmanagement sind von Vorteil
  • Gute Englischkenntnisse

Machen Sie Ihren nächsten Karriereschritt und bewerben Sie sich gleich hier oder senden Sie uns Ihre vollständigen Bewerbungsunterlagen mit Angabe der Referenznummer 20245, Ihrer Gehaltsvorstellungen sowie ggf. Ihrer Reise- und Umzugsbereitschaft per E-Mail (Ein Anschreiben ist nicht erforderlich). Ihren Wunsch nach Diskretion erfüllen wir mit äußerster Sorgfalt. Ihre Daten werden von uns niemals ohne Ihre explizite Zustimmung für jeden Einzelfall weitergeleitet.

Info-Hexagon-Icon

Vesterling

Vesterling ist seit über 25 Jahren einer der führenden Personaldienstleister im Bereich Technologie. Schwerpunkte der Tätigkeit sind das Recruiting von Experten bis hin zum Executive Search auf Vorstandsebene, die Durchführung von offenen und für Firmen maßgeschneiderten Trainings, Career Services sowie das Outplacement. Unsere Consultants, selbst erfahrene Diplom-Informatiker und Diplom-Ingenieure, beraten Sie in allen Karrierefragen und unterstützen Sie bei der Auswahl geeigneter Positionen.